The Board of Directors is the visionary body of Saltwater Church, asking and answering the question, “Why do we do what we do?”

Saltwater Church has six Board Members.  These individuals are nominated and elected into their positions and typically serve a 3-year term.  Officer roles include Board President, Board Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer.  The Treasurer may be a Board Member or another member of our church.  If you’d like to know know about the duties and responsibilities for Board Officers, contact one of the board members.

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

  Susan Aigner, President

Judy Featherstone, Vice President

Tawney Collins-Feay, Secretary

   Ray Valpey

   Bill Adams

 Janeane Weprin

Board Meetings

The Board of Directors meet monthly from 7-9 p.m in the Meeting Room and Zoom Room. The next meeting is scheduled for.   All church members are welcome to attend either in person or virtually.  Please let the President know if you plan to join us.

Board Meeting Minutes, 2018-2019

Final Board Minutes, February 19, 2019

Final Board Minutes, January 15, 2019

Final Board Minutes, December 18, 2018

Final Board Minutes, November 20, 2018

Final Board Minutes, October 3, 2018

Final Board Minutes, September 5, 2018

Final Board Minutes August 7, 2018

Final Board Minutes July 31, 2018_

Board Meeting Agendas, 2018-2019

Draft Board Agenda, April 30, 2019